Administration in Halas

A quick tour of who's who so that you know better whom to contact.

Eva Field

Eva is Secretary to the Halas Team Ministry and to the Parochial Church Council (PCC).

David Scotton

David is Lay Chair of the Parochial Church Council.

Anne Palmer

Anne is Parish Clerk to the Halas Team Ministry.

Charlie Shepherd

Charlie is Treasurer for the Halas Team Ministry.